Read Reviews For Wilmington Oral Surgery

I can't say enough wonderful things about the staff and Dr.Puckett. The staff is incredibly nice and caring and they make sure you understand everything that is going to be done. My daughter loved the doctor and staff and they did so great she wasn't even nervous about her procedure! Absolutely wonderful experience, highly recommend these guys!!Michelle ParrishNovember 17, 2020
If you are needing to visit an Oral Surgeon’s office, you are not in a good spot. Trust me when I say that Dr. Scott and his staff are nothing less than fantastic to work with. I have great anxiety when it comes to any kind of dental work. Stephanie, Emily and the staff put me at ease and explained the entire treatment plan and options that I was offered. Rest assured that Dr. Puckett and his staff will take good care of you.Jeff BennettNovember 4, 2020
I would give Dr. Puckett and Staff a 10 Star rating if I could. Most pleasant experience ever! Staff is so so nice and you can tell they love their job. They are organized, thorough and professional. I remember Doc making me laugh while putting my IV in ( sedation) and him asking what my favorite pasta is and then I woke up ready to go home. So happy today was a good day! Thank you doc & staff.Janette HeberlingSeptember 16, 2020
Great staff, works wonders, had wisdom teeth removed and healing process was quick and minimum pain.Cheyenne RandallJuly 6, 2020
They got me in the next morning very friendly.Cheryl McFaddenJuly 5, 2020
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Puckett and the office staff. My husband has a unique situation and Dr. Puckett was more than willing to help us navigate our way through. Scheduling was extremely easy and efficient. The office is beautiful and clean. The ladies at the front desk are welcoming and made us feel comfortable during a very nervous time. Five stars all the way!Kris GuffelzMay 29, 2020
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! The entire office was so kind and made my daughter feel so comfortable! We are so thankful for the care we received❤️Jennifer PurvisMarch 4, 2020
Had 2 wisdom teeth removed yesterday. Literally in no pain at all this morning, just sore. He's amazing, the staff is amazing. I would recommend them 100%!!!!Amanda KempkeMarch 3, 2020
Heather MilesDecember 2, 2019
Very nice helpful staff. The doctor is top notch.Bret FergusonNovember 5, 2019
I had 12 extractions on March 8th,Dr Puckett was amazing I had IV sedation and slept through it woke up with no pain and today 1 day post op minimal pain.The staff were all so nice,I highly recommend Dr Puckett.Kandi BushatzMarch 9, 2019
Friendly staff totally great had two teeth pullled could not have asked for a better experience 👍🏽👍🏽JARED SOMMERSMarch 8, 2019
They were nothing short of helpful and delightful for our entire family to work with. Highly recommend to anyone. 10/10Matt SenteneyDecember 7, 2018
We just had our consultation and loved Dr. Puckett! My daughter feels very comfortable now about having her wisdom teeth. The staff was also very nice.Summer WilsonApril 16, 2018
Irene FoleyApril 5, 2018
If I could give 6 stars I would! Dr. Puckett and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Very nice, clean building and awesome waiting area. They got me in same day after being seen in the ER. Very thankful for such great care!!leslie valleJanuary 23, 2018
Fast and efficientMikayla WoodmanseeOctober 9, 2017
I never actually review things, but this man is worth the effort. Five stars, enough said.Mattea BenzSeptember 8, 2017
By far the best dentist i have ever been to! He is funny which is a great distraction. He just removed one of my wisdom teeth and i am healing great. The office is clean and everyone that works there is nice. Very happy i came here!Hannah BarreAugust 16, 2017
Absolutely the finest! Dr. Puckett and his staff are the greatest... I needed work done the week before July 4th, they fit me in their busy schedule and got my work done. Friendly and professional!!!! Thank you for all your help!!!Leesa CoxJune 30, 2017
Megan HarveyMarch 7, 2017
Scott and his staff are the best! The wait time for your appointment is quick. They do not waste your time. They are so friendly and honest that we drive 1 hr each way when our kids need their wisdom teeth pulled. It's totally worth it. They give you a brilliant cold pack that stays on the faces when wrapped. Each of our kids has had a speedy recovery. Scott's the best!Sonnie WoodruffNovember 3, 2016

Leave  your own review here.

MENU