Read Reviews For Wilmington Oral Surgery

Great staff, works wonders, had wisdom teeth removed and healing process was quick and minimum pain.Cheyenne RandallJuly 6, 2020
They got me in the next morning very friendly.Cheryl McFaddenJuly 5, 2020
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Puckett and the office staff. My husband has a unique situation and Dr. Puckett was more than willing to help us navigate our way through. Scheduling was extremely easy and efficient. The office is beautiful and clean. The ladies at the front desk are welcoming and made us feel comfortable during a very nervous time. Five stars all the way!Kris GuffelzMay 29, 2020
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! The entire office was so kind and made my daughter feel so comfortable! We are so thankful for the care we received❤️Jennifer PurvisMarch 4, 2020
Had 2 wisdom teeth removed yesterday. Literally in no pain at all this morning, just sore. He's amazing, the staff is amazing. I would recommend them 100%!!!!Amanda KempkeMarch 3, 2020
Heather MilesDecember 2, 2019
Very nice helpful staff. The doctor is top notch.Bret FergusonNovember 5, 2019
I had 12 extractions on March 8th,Dr Puckett was amazing I had IV sedation and slept through it woke up with no pain and today 1 day post op minimal pain.The staff were all so nice,I highly recommend Dr Puckett.Kandi BushatzMarch 9, 2019
Friendly staff totally great had two teeth pullled could not have asked for a better experience 👍🏽👍🏽JARED SOMMERSMarch 8, 2019
They were nothing short of helpful and delightful for our entire family to work with. Highly recommend to anyone. 10/10Matt SenteneyDecember 7, 2018
We just had our consultation and loved Dr. Puckett! My daughter feels very comfortable now about having her wisdom teeth. The staff was also very nice.Summer WilsonApril 16, 2018
Irene FoleyApril 5, 2018
If I could give 6 stars I would! Dr. Puckett and his staff are absolutely wonderful! Very nice, clean building and awesome waiting area. They got me in same day after being seen in the ER. Very thankful for such great care!!leslie valleJanuary 23, 2018
Fast and efficientMikayla WoodmanseeOctober 9, 2017
I never actually review things, but this man is worth the effort. Five stars, enough said.Mattea BenzSeptember 8, 2017
By far the best dentist i have ever been to! He is funny which is a great distraction. He just removed one of my wisdom teeth and i am healing great. The office is clean and everyone that works there is nice. Very happy i came here!Hannah BarreAugust 16, 2017
Absolutely the finest! Dr. Puckett and his staff are the greatest... I needed work done the week before July 4th, they fit me in their busy schedule and got my work done. Friendly and professional!!!! Thank you for all your help!!!Leesa CoxJune 30, 2017
Megan HarveyMarch 7, 2017
Scott and his staff are the best! The wait time for your appointment is quick. They do not waste your time. They are so friendly and honest that we drive 1 hr each way when our kids need their wisdom teeth pulled. It's totally worth it. They give you a brilliant cold pack that stays on the faces when wrapped. Each of our kids has had a speedy recovery. Scott's the best!Sonnie WoodruffNovember 3, 2016

Leave  your own review here.

MENU